Sporting Overload

Hey guys!

Ok…guess what…I think someone likes me! As in LIKE likes me…and I know who it is. His name is Dodger (again with the anonymous name πŸ˜‰ ) and he is pretty sweet…the only problem is…

  • His friends
  • He luvs rugby
  • I have self conscious issues

I’m scared that if he asks me out then ill freak out and say something stupid like…No.

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO GET OVER ANXIETY?

  • please comment below…im freaking out right now
  • I have some tricks of my own if any of you want help?

If you have any issues that you want to solve then please comment below and I could help you! I guess ill see you guys later πŸ˜‰ !

littleme, blogging off x

 

Published by

littlemeblogz

Hey! Please like, comment and subscribe! littleme, blogging out ;)

Leave a Reply

