Snow!

Hey guys!

So…after 4 months of waiting…it finally came…SNOW! I was eating tea in our kitchen and I looked out the window to our conservatory. There was white stuff falling from the sky and I was all like “ugh hail” and then I looked again and was like “wait that’s not hail” . So I pulled on my coat so that I looked like an Eskimo and my fluffy boots and ran outside (tripping over the cat as I did) and I ate snowflakes.
HAVE YOU HAD SNOW?
. Please comment if you did!
. Do you wanna build a snowmaaaaan? Well? Did you?!
. Hope you didn’t freeze!

little me, blogging out x
image

(Photo credit to my friend Wotsits?! 😉 )

Published by

littlemeblogz

Hey! Please like, comment and subscribe! littleme, blogging out ;)

Leave a Reply

